Officers

Installed Officers

for the 2017 A.D. (6017 A.L.) Masonic Year

 

Office Name Contact Email
Worshipful Master W:. Aldrin Michael Catabay aldrincatabay@gmail.com
Sr. Warden Benjamin Tobias bt9719@gmail.com 
Jr. Warden Humberto John Diaz de Arce jdiazdearce@gmail.com
Treasurer W:. Michael Bickelhaupt mbickelhaupt@gmail.com
Secretary R:.W:. Fred Latsko ddgm142001@yahoo.com
Chaplain R:.W:. Kurt Morauer papabearcruzin@gmail.com
Marshall W:. Thomas E. Metcalfe Jr. legoforestman@gmail.com
Sr. Deacon Garrett Sutcliffe garrett.l.sutcliffe@gmail.com 
Jr. Deacon Paul Davidson pauld8407@gmail.com
Sr. Steward James Trotter Jr. jtrotter83@gmail.com
Jr. Steward Austin Van Wie vanwie.austin@gmail.com 
Musician Ben Bainbridge benjamin.bainbridge@sae-nashville.net 
Tyler Nicholas Jake Cravey

nicholas.cravey@gmail.com

 

 



Comments are closed.